Skip to content ↓


Staff List

Senior Leadership Team

Name Role Qualifications  
Mr Phil Arnold Headteacher MEd, BA, QTS, FCCT, NPQH  
Mr Roy Evans Deputy Headteacher, DSL BA, QTS  
Mrs Helen Towler-Williams Assistant Headteacher, SEN Lead BA, QTS  
Ms Julia Wood Assistant Headteacher BA, QTS  
Ms Tracy Watkins Operations Manager BSc, Dip App SS, CILCA  

Pastoral Team

Name Role Qualifications
Ms Sophie Greaves EYFS & Key Stage 1 Lead QTS, MCCT
Miss Chloe Reep Key Stage 2 Lead BA, QTS
Miss Katy Lewis Key Stage 3 Lead QTS
Miss Hannah Cockburn  Key Stage 4 Lead QTS

Teaching Staff

Name Role   Qualifications
Ms Sophie Greaves Reception Class Teacher, EYFS Lead   QTS, BEd
Mr Gareth Kinch Year 1 Teacher   BA, PGCE, QTS, MCCT
Miss Emma Dingle Year 2  Teacher   BA, QTS
Ms Jenny Roberts Year 3 Teacher   BA, QTS
Miss Elliotte Strange Year 4  Teacher   Ba, QTS
Mr Andrew Felton Year 5  Teacher   BA,
Miss Chloe Reep Year 6 Teacher   BA, QTS
Ms Samantha Cook French Teacher   QTS
Ms Julia Wood Assistant Headteacher   BA, QTS
Mr Tom Morgan PE Teacher   QTS
Miss Tamsin MacLellan Primary Teacher   BA, QTS, MCCT
Ms Sarah Albertyn Maths Teacher   QTS
Mrs Hannah Banks Drama teacher   BA
Miss Jane Berry Drama Teacher   MA, BA, QTS, MCCT
Ms Samantha Cook French Teacher   QTS
Miss Debbie Darbyshire English Teacher   BA, QTS, MCCT
Mrs Laila Darwish Art Teacher   BA, PGCE, QTS, MCCT
Miss Sophie Cameron-Mitchell Geography Teacher   BA, PGCE, QTS
Mr John Jones Music Teacher   QTS
Mrs Michelle Pollington Maths Subject Lead   QTS
Mr Tom Hasbury IT Teacher and Science Technician   QTS, PGCE
Mr Greg Hawkins History Teacher   QTS
Miss Katy Lewis English Subject Lead   BA, QTS
Mr Daniel Page Science and PE (boys) Teacher, Personal Development Lead   MBA, BE, PGCE, QTS, MCCT
Ms Hannah Cockburn Science Teacher   QTS
Mr Tom Morgan PE Teacher   QTS
Mr Roy Evans Environmental Science   QTS, PGCE
  Other Teaching Staff    
Mrs Mary Hewins Intervention Teacher   QTS

Teaching Support

Name Role   Qualifications
Dr Amanda Perry Alternative Provision Lead   PHD
Mrs Julie O’Day Teaching Assistant    
Mrs Magdaline Palmer
Teaching Assistant
Miss Zoe Parker Forest School Lead    
Ms Sarah Rowe
Teaching Assistant
Mr Ted Underwood
Teaching Assistant
Mrs Jody Stevenson
Teaching Assistant
Mrs Michelle Spiess Special Support TA   BA
Mr Andy Kendall Special Support TA    
Mr Joe Whibley Special Support TA   BA
Mr Colin Mortimore Special Support TA    
Miss Jessica Cole Special Support TA   MA, BA
Mrs Wendy Allen Special Support TA   BVSc(Hons), FAETC, PGCE
Ms Mandy Hayter Special Support TA    
Mr Nathan Littley Special Support TA    
Ms Monika Werk Special Support TA    

Safeguarding & Wellbeing

Name Role   Qualifications
Mr Roy Evans Strategic and Designated Safeguarding Lead    
Mr George Housden Operational and Deputy Safeguarding Lead and Education, Welfare and Family Support Officer    
Mr Phil Arnold Safeguarding Team    
Mrs Helen Towler-Williams Safeguarding Team and SEN and Inclusion Lead    
Mrs Tracy Crossley Safeguarding Team and Deputy SENDCo   QTS
Miss Beth Drew Safeguarding Team and Assistant SENCo   BEd, QTS
Mrs Sam Rose Safeguarding Team, Attendance and Admissions Officer    
Dr Amanda Perry Safeguarding Team - alternative provision lead    

Administration Team

Name Role   Qualifications
Ms Tracy Watkins Operations Manager   BSc, Dip App SS, CILCA
Mrs Sam Rose Senior Administrator/ Attendance & Admissions    
Mrs Sarah Yarwood Receptionist/Administrator    
Mrs Claire Coleman Receptionist/Administrator    
Mrs Anne Tatchell Receptionist/Administrator    
Mr Neil Lyne Exams Officer and Cover Supervisor    BA (Hons)
Mrs Charlotte Cooper Cover Supervisor   BA (Hons)

Premises and other Support Staff

Name Role    
Mr Patrick Hagan-Vaughan Site Manager    
Mr Ian Park Site Keeper    
Miss Beth Percy-Lancaster Kitchen Manager    

Contact Us

Thomas Hall, Cowley Bridge Road, Exeter EX4 5AD

T: 01392 757371